City of Glenarden, MD

Contact Police Department Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Police Department Regis Bryant Chief of Police rbryant@cityofglenarden.org (240) 805-3987
Police Department Wayne Jackson Captain wjackson@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Police Department Darryn Robinson Detective/Lieutenant drobinson@cityofglenarden.org (240) 398-6222
Police Department Kenneth Richardson Sergeant krichardson@cityofglenarden.org (240) 832-5515
Police Department Michelle Cheek Police Clerk/Administrative Assistant mcheek@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Police Department Viveca Jones Police Clerk vjones@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Police Department Christopher Shelby Sergeant cshelby@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Police Department Patrick Covington Corporal pcovington@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Police Department Jarrett Buchanan Private First Class jbuchanan@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Police Department Denon Taylor Private First Class dtaylor@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Police Department Gerard Atkinson Private First Class gatkinson@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Police Department Ronnie Harris Private First Class rharris@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Police Department Calvin Lanier Private First Class clanier@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Police Department Alvin Wylie Officer awylie@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Police Department Aidan Sims Officer asims@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Police Department Jae Lee Officer jlee@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Police Department Joshua Knox Officer jknox@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Police Department Jasmine Harris Officer jharris@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Police Department Arnell Thompson Officer athompson@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Police Department Troy Harrison Officer tharrison@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Police Department Jamar Purnell Officer jpurnell@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214