City of Glenarden, MD

Contact Police Department Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Police Department Regis Bryant Chief of Police rbryant@cityofglenarden.org (240) 805-3987
Police Department Wayne Jackson Captain wjackson@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Police Department Darryn Robinson Detective/Lieutenant drobinson@cityofglenarden.org (240) 398-6222
Police Department Kenneth Richardson Sergeant krichardson@cityofglenarden.org (240) 832-5515
Police Department Patrick Covington Sergeant pcovington@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Police Department Calvin Lanier Corporal clanier@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Police Department Jarrett Buchanan Corporal jbuchanan@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Police Department Denon Taylor Private First Class dtaylor@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Police Department Jamar Purnell Private First Class jpurnell@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Police Department Troy Harrison Private First Class tharrison@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Police Department Ronnie Harris Officer rharris@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Police Department Arnell Thompson Officer athompson@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Police Department Tiara Logan Officer tlogan@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Police Department Kenneth Dean Officer kdean@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department Brandon Wright Police Officer bwright@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department Marvaughn Wheatley Officer MWheatley@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department Jasmine Harris Officer jharris@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Police Department Tayshaun Andrews Officer tandrews@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Police Department Andre Jackson Officer ajackson@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department D'andre Ishmael Officer dishmael@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department Michelle Cheek Administrative Assistant mcheek@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Police Department Viveca Jones Police Clerk vjones@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214