City of Glenarden, MD

Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Consuella Barbour City Manager cbarbour@cityofglenarden.org (301) 773-2100
Admininstration Jordan McClung Executive Assistant jmcclung@cityofglenarden.org (301) 773-2100
Admininstration Karen Shoultz HR Specialist kshoultz@cityofglenarden.org (301) 773-2100
Admininstration Michelle Cheek Administrative Assistant mcheek@cityofglenarden.org (301) 773-2100
Admininstration Monay Ward Webmaster/Media Specialist mward@cityofglenarden.org (301) 773-2100
Finance Dean Stewart City Treasurer dstewart@cityofglenarden.org (301) 773-2100
Finance Sharon Ross Staff Accountant sross@cityofglenarden.org (301) 773-2100
Finance Shirley Young Fiscal Assistant syoung@cityofglenarden.org (301) 773-2100
City Council Victoria Lewis Council Clerk councilclerk@cityofglenarden.org (301) 322-1473
Police Department Wayne Jackson Captain wjackson@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Police Department Joan Allen Police Clerk/AA jallen@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Police Department Viveca Jones Fingerprint Clerk vjones@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Gold Room Jessica Robinson Gold Room Coordinator jrobinson@cityofglenarden.org (240) 539-7121
Code Enforcement Dominique Wright Code Enforcement Officer dwright@cityofglenarden.org (240) 885-2062
Code Enforcement Joshua Bennett Code Enforcement Officer jbennett@cityofglenarden.org (240) 885-2099
Public Works Howard Taylor Field Supervisor/Acting Public Works Supervisor htaylor@cityofglenarden.org (301) 276-1501
Police Department Darryn Robinson Detective/Lieutenant drobinson@cityofglenarden.org (240) 398-6222
Police Department Kenneth Richardson Sergeant krichardson@cityofglenarden.org (240) 832-5515
Public Works Courtney Campbell Maintenance Technician III ccampbell@cityofglenarden.org
Public Works Benjamin McFadden Maintenance Technician III bmcfadden@cityofglenarden.org
Public Works Albert Cornelius Maintenance Technician II
Public Works Bernard Rankin Maintenance Technician II brankin@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department Christopher Shelby Sergeant cshelby@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department Patrick Covington Corporal pcovington@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department Jarrett Buchanan Private First Class jbuchanan@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department Denon Taylor Private First Class dtaylor@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department Gerard Atkinson Private First Class gatkinson@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department Ronnie Harris Private First Class rharris@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department Calvin Lanier Private First Class clanier@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department Alvin Wylie Officer awylie@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department Aidan Sims Officer asims@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department Jae Lee Officer jlee@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department Joshua Knox Officer jknox@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department Jasmine Harris Officer jharris@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department Arnell Thompson Officer athompson@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department Troy Harrison Officer tharrison@cityofglenarden.org
Public Works Everett Jones Maintenance Technician II ejones@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department Jamar Purnell Officer jpurnell@cityofglenarden.org
Code Enforcement Kisha Williams Code Enforcement Officer (Part-Time) kwilliams@cityofglenarden.org (301) 467-1369
Police Department Regis Bryant Chief of Police rbryant@cityofglenarden.org (240) 805-3987