City of Glenarden, MD

Charter Review Committee

Charter Review Committee Meetings
The City of Glenarden will hold virtual Charter Review Committee Meetings every 3rd Thursday of the month. Please see the following meeting schedule below:

Date and Time:
  - Thursday, January 19, 2023 |6:30PM
  - Thursday, February 16, 2023 | 6:30PM
  - Thursday, March 16, 2023 | 6:30PM
  - Thursday, April 20, 2023 | 6:30PM
 - Thursday, May 18, 2023 | 6:30PM
 - Thursday, June 15, 2023 | 6:30PM
 - Thursday, July 20, 2023 | 6:30PM
 - Thursday, August 17, 2023 | 6:30PM - Postponed
 - Thursday, September 21, 2023 | 6:30PM
 - Thursday, October 19, 2023 | 6:30PM
 - Thursday, November 16, 2023 | 6:30PM
 - Thursday, December 21, 2023 | 6:30PM

Join Online | Join By Phone: (301)715-8592
Meeting ID: 878 619 2046
Passcode: 670752

For more information, email Councilwoman Erika L. Fareed and please check the City calendar for updates. Meeting dates will be announced as they become available.

Council Charter Meeting Recordings

Charter Review Committee - Charter Updates